Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
8 Posts

Hyperborea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring and end of the game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Krzysiek Adamczyk
Poland
Kraków
flag msg tools
Scoring and end of the game

7.Control of territories

My question:
Me and other players have the same quantity of miniatures at one hexagon.
Do we all gain points , or nobody ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Schuster
Germany
Bretten
Baden-Württemberg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nobody.

You only score if you have the relative majority.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrea Chiarvesio
Italy
Torino
Piemonte
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Umbratus wrote:
Nobody.

You only score if you have the relative majority.


Correct
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Krzysiek Adamczyk
Poland
Kraków
flag msg tools
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Peuser
Germany
Mauern
Bavaria
flag msg tools
Following situation:
Player A has 2 Miniatures on a tile.
Player B has 1 Miniature and Player C also has one on the same tile.
Will player A get the points for controlling that area, or not?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darrell Goodridge
United States
Windsor Locks
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Currently at 1:2 ratio, getting better every week
badge
I don't want it, I don't need it, but I can't stop myself. - Stabbing Westward
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The way I understand it, yes. A has more minis than both other players, so he would score the tile.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Schuster
Germany
Bretten
Baden-Württemberg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
RELATIVE not absolute majority. Says it all
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Peuser
Germany
Mauern
Bavaria
flag msg tools
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.