Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Realms» Forums » Rules

Subject: the promoes in the deck box? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mikael mordai
Denmark
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
do the Card add all the bonus if you play a Card of each faction?...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brendan Lapsley
United States
Verona
WI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the Merc Cruiser gets all triggered.
Just remember, Merc Cruiser does not trigger ally abilities on other cards.

IE: Merc Cruiser + 1 green card + 2 red cards. Merc gets red and green ally abilities, both red cards get ally abilities, the green card does not.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Staudt
Germany
Rutesheim
Baden-W├╝rttemberg
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are you talking about the Mercenary Garrison?

For the Merc Cruiser, you have to choose a faction.

Your answer looks good for the Mercenary Garrison.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brendan Lapsley
United States
Verona
WI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ashman wrote:
Are you talking about the Mercenary Garrison?

For the Merc Cruiser, you have to choose a faction.

Your answer looks good for the Mercenary Garrison.


Probably, I always mix up card names.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.