Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Wars: X-Wing Miniatures Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 x Outmaneuver rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Test Your Luck
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
An A-wing with "A-wing Test Pilot" can take two "Outmaneuver" cards as their Elite Pilot Talents. Does this mean that when attacking, the defender's agility is reduced by 2?

I'm sure it's legal, but I'd like to check before using it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Dunford
Canada
Kemptville
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Test Your Luck wrote:
An A-wing with "A-wing Test Pilot" can take two "Outmaneuver" cards as their Elite Pilot Talents. Does this mean that when attacking, the defender's agility is reduced by 2?

I'm sure it's legal, but I'd like to check before using it.


I'm sure it isn't legal...

10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Johannes Haglund
Sweden
Göteborg
Västra Götaland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Test Your Luck
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
I'll go with Frankysan's post. devil



In future, I should pay more attention to the text in the squadron builder. It highlights when you have more than one unique card, but in this case not when you have other illegal combos.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.