Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dark Darker Darkest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do Jack's Dead aim + shotgun stack? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
1 aim = 2 hits?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zoltan Barta
Hungary
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, in case you roll 1 Success + 1 Aim at least. If this happens, you can allocate the Aim to the Success which gives you an extra hit (you are now at 2 hits).
Then, if you did this with the Shotgun, the Aim converted to a hit, so your total hit will be 3.

I do not see anything in the rules which would prohibit this to happen, it sounds like valid.

Quote:
Deadeye: Each aim allocated to a success in an attack roll provides an extra hit (as well as providing extra range)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.