Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lord of the Rings: The Adventure Deck Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Arwen rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Damian M.
United States
Santa Cruz
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does ALL witch king tokens include the one for the first time ring activation?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michele Esmanech
Italy
Milano
Milano
flag msg tools
designer
Dystopian:the manhunt: a worker placement game of investigation, murder and mystery, set in the futuristic megapolis of DYSTOPIA
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Damian, NO, as per the rules,
LOTR:TADG rules wrote:
the Ring symbol, on the play mat: this is a reminder that the ring has been used at least once.
so, when you encounter Arwen you DON'T take that counter off, but you only eliminate the whitch king tokens
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Damian M.
United States
Santa Cruz
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Perfect! Thanks so much for the quick answers (to both questions). Really enjoying the game
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.