Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shadows of Brimstone: City of the Ancients» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are the various "Marks" cumulative rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alexandre Moreau
France
Antony
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey, just a small question that occurefd in a game last night :

If I have multiple marks attached to equipped gear (don't recall the exact name, you know, those upgrades that let you do +1 damage to a certain type of creature), do they cumulate if a creature has multiple keywords ?

Specifically, if I have the Mark of the (void) and the Mark of the (Demon), do I get +2 against Hellbats, that are both Void and Demon ?

I would say yes, but haven't checked the rules to see if there is some kind of limitations...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angelus Seniores
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
these would indeed cumulate, same as void and demon darkness card enhancements will also cumulate
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trent Boardgamer
Australia
Perth
Western Australia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Each effect is applied individually.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.