Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Arnold
Germany
Griesheim
Hessen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello there,

This is my first attempt at a custom hero, and it is not tested yet. I want to humbly ask for some help, opinions, balacing and other ideas before I put this on the testing ground. Some of you sentinels fans are very good at spotting abvious errors and problems.

We already have some scientists in the Sentinels world, but no one with crazy chemistry and potentially powerful potions. This spot is now filled with Micacle Mina!

Main idea: Every card has some small Mix effect at the bottom. Put Vial cards in play, put cards under the vials so the Mix effects are still visible, and throw the vials at your enemies or friends. You can fill the vials slowly with selected cards, of use random cards from the deck and hope for the best.

Miracle Mina
HP: 25
Base power: Mixology
Put a card from your hand and up to 2 cards from the top of your deck under a Vial card with the Mix effects still visible.

Equipment, Vial (Qty: 12)
----------------------------
Small Saphire Vials (Qty: 2)
- Put 3 charge counters on this card. There can be up to 1 card under this card.
Power: Select 1 target. This target regains 1 HP. Apply the Mix effects of all cards under this card on this target. Remove 1 charge counter from this card. If there are 0 charge counters left, destroy this card and all cards under this card.

Small Ruby Vials (Qty: 2)
- Put 3 charge counters on this card. There can be up to 1 card under this card.
Power: Select 1 target. Deal this target 1 projectile damage. Apply the Mix effects of all cards under this card on this target. Remove 1 charge counter from this card. If there are 0 charge counters left, destroy this card and all cards under this card.

Medium Saphire Vials (Qty: 2)
- Put 2 charge counters on this card. There can be up to 2 cards under this card.