Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Robinson Crusoe: Adventures on the Cursed Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bed and Hammock combined - confused rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fela Kuti
msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
In the RC FAQ (http://www.uplay.it/bggdownloads/23251dad3c6ec1b91958b859bc3...) I found such a statement:
Q: Can the Bed item (the Rest action changes from +1 wound to +2 wound and +1 determination) be combined with the Hammock (Rest is as normal with +1 determination)?
A: Yes.

but in my version (polish Game of The Year edition) on Hammock card from mystery deck there is literaly written it cannot be used together with Bed item.

So it obviously contradicts each other. And as both come from official sources (as I assume FAQ is) how to determine which rule is correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
S. R.
Germany
Mainz
Rheinland-Pfalz
flag msg tools
It's a fearful thing, to fall into the Hands of the Living God!
badge
Tell me, have you found the Yellow Sign?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It has been established for quite a long time now that this is one of the few mistakes that are part of the official FAQ!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fela Kuti
msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
ok, thank You.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.