Justin Fox

Michigan
msg tools
mb
I have a Green Goliath fielded and my opponent has a Johnny Storm fielded. When my opponent fields a sidekick, the Johnny Storm does one damage to me and he chooses to damage Hulk. Does the Hulk ability spark once or twice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Berry
United States
Denver
CO - Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Once; single trigger from a single source
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.