Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Realm of Wonder» Forums » Rules

Subject: A question about conquering a fort rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tomasz Dobosz
Poland
Gdansk
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a quick question about fort conquering. How does it work? I can't enter the space with enemy fort unless I can pay enough MP to build at least one more fort token in that space? For example. If I want to enter a spece with an enemy 4 token bastion, I have to pay 15 MP to "build" 5 token bastion...but only one token remains on that space?

One more thing...I guess, that the conquering is the moment when I can "build" more than 3 tokens on a space by paing MP (but of course only three or less tokens can remain on the space after the conquering)?

Best regards
Tomek.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mindwarrior Games
Finland
Pori
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Hello Tomek,

Thank you for your question!

Everything you say in your question is exactly right! Happy conquering!

Team Mindwarrior
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.