Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Existenz: On the Ruins of Chaos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Direction while both attacking and moving rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Lajeunesse
France
Paris
Ile-de-France
flag msg tools
badge
Hihihi... Stop that, I'm ticklish !
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

I'm a bit confused with the rules about direction.
Quote:
Movement : If your summon has already attacked in one direction this turn, your movement must follow the path of the attack.
Attack : If your summon has already moved in one direction this turn, your attack must follow the path of the previous movement.


If I moved first, I can't attack around sharp turns, OK. But this "previous movement" thing, does it mean I have to attack along the path I followed, or just that I must attack along a line I could have travelled if I was continuing my movement ?

The same goes for the attack first. If I attacked, then I have to travel the same way, but may I travel farther along this path (if my speed allows me to of course) ?

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.