Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Die Macher» Forums » Rules

Subject: Coalition Markers in non-current states rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sean T
United States
Tucson
AZ
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I play a coalition marker (via a shadow cabinet card) in a future state, does that marker remain there? It the rules it is unclear (3rd ed.) It only specifically mentions removing those markers not in a coalition from the current state.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Nesbitt
Canada
Ajax
Ontario
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm not in front of my rulebook at the moment, but if memory serves me you only need to remove coalition markers from the current state. Those markers that are on future states remain.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean T
United States
Tucson
AZ
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Kevin, this thread confirms your feelings, I just missed it on my first scan through the rules questions.

http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/129645

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.