Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Imperial Settlers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two sphinxes in play, twice the bonus? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ramirez Kyogen
Netherlands
Friesland
flag msg tools
mb
If you have build both sphinxes, do they trigger both if you gain two or more victory points?

If I received two victory points I would receive +2 or just +1?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Winston Spencer
Brazil
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
+2.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ramirez Kyogen
Netherlands
Friesland
flag msg tools
mb
Thank you for the quick reply. Wasn't sure about this when I played it the last time, but luckily I played it correctly.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.