Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Imperial Settlers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dark Chapel and defence tokens or samurai rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Neil Cook
United Kingdom
Burton on Trent
Staffs
flag msg tools
badge
I'd agree with everything you were saying, if only you were right...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Dark Chapel card says "...Spend 1/2 swords to immediately raze a card from hand/opponent building...."

If I raze an opponents building that has defence tokens and/or samurai, do I have to pay the extra swords as per normal raze action, or does the dark chapel remove that requirement?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
...sure...
Netherlands
Rijen
Noord Brabant
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you'll need the extra Raze tokens. In the back of rulebook a few cards have extra information. Dark Chapel is one of them - you'll find the info there.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
...sure...
Netherlands
Rijen
Noord Brabant
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ah, here it is - page 11:

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Piotr
Poland
Gdańsk
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I raze a card from my oponent hand, or only mine as normal raze action ? For me it is obvious that player should do it as normal action (1 sword - raze card from my hand / 2 - raze oponent location) but my wife doesnt believe me so i need confirmation from BGG community
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
...sure...
Netherlands
Rijen
Noord Brabant
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Razing from an opponents hand? No.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.