Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Harbour» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ghost Ship Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Simon Paulton
United Kingdom
St. Andrews
Fife
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Had a browse an can't see an answer to this one.

Was playing 2 player earlier and we were both occupying our own buildings, my opponent having moved there and performing a buy action.

Doing this caused the Ghost Ship to be drawn and I then went to use it on my turn.

I moved to my opponents own building as permitted by the Ghost Ship and shuffled/drew a replacement card.

Do I still get to take the action on the occupied card I moved to?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Unapologetic Continual Troublemaker!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Psymonkee wrote:
Hi,

Had a browse an can't see an answer to this one.

Was playing 2 player earlier and we were both occupying our own buildings, my opponent having moved there and performing a buy action.

Doing this caused the Ghost Ship to be drawn and I then went to use it on my turn.

I moved to my opponents own building as permitted by the Ghost Ship and shuffled/drew a replacement card.

Do I still get to take the action on the occupied card I moved to?


Yes, otherwise what would be the point of having the Ghost Ship card in the first place? Cheers!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.