Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Galactus Master Strike and Burrow rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Justin Howard
United States
Nashville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
If Galactus has destroyed the Streets space of the city, what happens when a villain with Burrow is fought?

1) The villain moves to the Streets, then escapes because the space no longer exists.

2) The villain is defeated, because escaping to the space is no longer possible.

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Clevidence
United States
Woodburn
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
According the the rulesheet that came in the expansion, the answer is number two. See pg. 2 "Galactus Consumes the Earth."
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin Howard
United States
Nashville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
Wow, I looked over that thing twice and missed it. Thanks for helping a blind dude out!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Clevidence
United States
Woodburn
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
To be fair, the heading it's under isn't the most relevant to the information contained under it...
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.