Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Alien Uprising» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hero death rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roger Knowles
United States
Willowick
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
How is Hero death resolved? Pg. 15 of rules-
1.self explanatory
2.self explanatory
3.self explanatory
4.self explanatory
5.please explain

bikerboy
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M.C.Crispy
United Kingdom
Basingstoke
Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The text from the rules (so everyone can see what we're talking about) is
Quote:
Draw 1 Alien Gestation Card and execute it per normal
rules. Refill the Alien Draw Bag, but do not change the
Alien Gestation Board. This may trigger end game!
How you handle this is:
1) Draw an Alien Gestation Card and put it into play
2) Refill the Alien Draw Bag in the normal manner except that you don't process the Event Tiles (keep them until Phase IV).

Because you are drawing an AGC you might trigger the end of the game.

Sean gave this answer in an earlier thread Re: When Are Gestations Resolved?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roger Knowles
United States
Willowick
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanx much.I didn't catch the previous thread.

bikerboy
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.