Recommend
6 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Panzergruppe Guderian» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rail movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Kirsipuu
Estonia
Tallinn
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is stated that eight Soviet combat units using rail movement may move thirty hexes by rail. Does every unit get to move thirty hexes or all eight units combined?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
chris gammon
United States
Elk Grove
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Each unit can move up to 30 hexes. An armored unit counts as three units IIRC.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Kirsipuu
Estonia
Tallinn
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanx for the reply
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.