Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ca$h 'n Gun$» Forums » Rules

Subject: I was gonna shoot, but... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Burd
United States
Minneapolis
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The way the rules read to me, if you are pointing your gun at a coward (someone who drops out of the round) you DO get to share the loot for this round (if you don't get shot that is).

Is that correct?

Hopefully someone who owns this or has demoed it can answer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Farrell
Australia
Rozelle
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Averagely Inadequate
badge
Buster Keaton from 'Go West'
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, unless you dropped out or got shot yourself.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anselmo Diaz
United Kingdom
Crawley
West Sussex
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. If you are pointing at a coward who withdraws(ie hides under the table), you lay down your gun, but not your character. So, unless receiving wound/s by being shot, you still share the loot.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.