Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

The Pillars of the Earth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Thomas protection rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Euron Crows Eye
United Kingdom
radcliffe
Lancashire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is the protection given from this card with you all the game or do you decide when to use it then discard?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mik Svellov
Denmark
Copenhagen N
EU
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Look at the symbols in the top corners!

1x = you may use it once at any time of your choice.
Lighthning bolt = use immediately.
Sign of Infinity = permanent

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Euron Crows Eye
United Kingdom
radcliffe
Lancashire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cheers for clearing that up! Never clicked with the symbols -- Doh! shake
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Euron Crows Eye
United Kingdom
radcliffe
Lancashire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Theres is a 4th symbol - a gold jewelled badge - what does that mean?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Euron Crows Eye
United Kingdom
radcliffe
Lancashire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No matter - Ive just realised these are the round window cards - whatever would big ted say..?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Dewsbery
United Kingdom
Sutton Coldfield
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nothing - he's too busy with Hamble right now. Humpty is a bit disappointed, though - he thinks that the "use" symbols on the cards could have been a wee bit bigger.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mik Svellov
Denmark
Copenhagen N
EU
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
RDewsbery wrote:
Nothing - he's too busy with Hamble right now. Humpty is a bit disappointed, though - he thinks that the "use" symbols on the cards could have been a wee bit bigger.


Get yourself a bigger screen!
cool
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.