I am compiling ideas from the different Risk games, and I had two questions.
The first is how many of the upgrade cards allow you to change a zone during Phase 2 (a list would be better but not necessary).
The second is what do the following upgrades do?
Matrix of Leadership
Advanced Logic Center
Matrix Supply Nodes
Thank you for your help.
For all have sinned and fallen short of the glory
1: 14 don't, 26 do.
destroys enemy units
allows you to redeploy units from another zone to the zone attacking
gives you extra units when attacking
For this attack, the offense wins ties instead of the defense.
This turn, each defensive die roll gets +1, yes, the entire turn.
allows you to redeploy units from another zone to the zone being attacked
gives you extra units when attacked
For reference, Page 11 of the rules:
If a card reads "for this attack" the bonus lasts until you end your invasion from 1 zone to another.
If it reads "this turn", it lasts until the attacking player has finished all of his attacks.
If it doesn't say either of those it's a immediate effect that doesn't affect future actions.