Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tavern» Forums » Rules

Subject: Goblin rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vilma
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
After reading rules of the game Tavern I have the following question, maybe someone can answer:

The rules states - It can happen that another customer becomes sober again, because the goblin has stolen a drink!
When does it happen?

Let‘s say I have a human (with one wine served for him) and goblin.
I throw a die and goblin wants to drink wine. Goblin steals wine from human.
What happens with the human? Becomes he annoyed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hettar Grim
Netherlands
Nijmegen
Unspecified
flag msg tools
No, but if the human has been served 3 wine instead, he is drunk, and when the goblin then steals a wine, the human gets sober again (= isn't drunk anymore, and can be turned back with the blue side up).

(the beverages in front of the clients have already been drunk, so actually goblins steal stomach contents - hmmm..)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.