Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Samurai Spirit» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gorobei vs Boss (with two clubs) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kjartan Uldahl
msg tools
"Gorobei can ignore penalties on Raider cards that have an EVEN number (2, 4 or 6)."

One of the Bosses has the penalty: "During his turn, the player can neither use his talent nor any of the support tokens in his possession."

Who trumps who?
Does Gorobei's talent allow him to ignore the penalty or does the Boss' penalty not allow Gorobei to use his talent? Small paradox.


Would prefer if Antoine Bauza could give me the answer
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Antoine Bauza
France
Valence
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Samurai's power prevails !
So Gorobei wins
13 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.