Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pathfinder Adventure Card Game: Skull & Shackles – Base Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Kelizar????? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
monchi
Canada
Burnaby
BC
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Okay so I still have trouble with Kelizar.

"If kelizar is defeated and cannot escape, banish kelizar."

Now the rules say when you encounter a villain and he can escape you close the location. So if Kelizar can escape do you close the location you flushed him out of? Or do you still need to close that location? I know that if he can't escape you still need to close him location after you banish him.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Warner
United States
Middletown
Delaware
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you defeat the villain, the first thing you do is close that location. You then check to see if the villain can escape. In Kelizar's case, if he can't escape, you banish him. If he can escape, then you do the villain/blessing shuffle as normal.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.