Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fidelitas» Forums » Rules

Subject: Only Soldiers may "Clear"? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michail Kassatkin

Almaty
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Missio "The Soldier" say'd "Clear 1 location...". It's mean "clear" by 3 Soldiers, or Commander? Or, if, example, Butcher remove 2 cards from location, where present only that 2 cards - it's also considered as "clear" for Missio?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Kotarski
United States
Flint
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
To "clear" means you have to empty a location by playing a 3rd Soldier or the Commander.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.