Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mr House» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Russell Berman
United States
Long Beach
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Per the rules: A player's first marker can go anywhere, but all later markers must be placed adjacent (orthogonally, not diagonally) to one of the player's previous markers.

Does this mean I can place a new marker orthogonally adjacent to ANY of my previously placed markers or only orthogonally adjacent to the marker I placed the previous turn.

Rahdo's Run Through shows only adjacent to your last placed marker so I want to confirm which is correct.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
WRS WRS
Poland
Ropczyce
Podkarpacie
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
orthogonally to ANY of your markers
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.