Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Versailles» Forums » Rules

Subject: kings favor rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mike iapezzuto
United States
Surprise
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If i land on the kings favor spot in the first round do I get all my workers there if all of my 3 workers are there?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Chapman
United Kingdom
Aberdeen
flag msg tools
Oh, alright - except for Codenames
badge
No, this is NOT my bloody "fursona"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hammertime7777 wrote:
If i land on the kings favor spot in the first round do I get all my workers there if all of my 3 workers are there?


No. The rules are very clear on this: you can use abilities requiring workers up to the total of the workers you have there, each worker being used once.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mike iapezzuto
United States
Surprise
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.