Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Freedom: The Underground Railroad» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stockholder - Purchasing token after fundraiser rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott S
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
Must the stockholder purchase the extra token immediately after the fundraiser? Or would it be possible to do the fundraiser, then play an abolitionist card, and *then* purchase the extra token?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Mayer
United States
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Unfortunately, no. You must take your full action before taking another action. You can't split an action.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.