Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Field of Glory: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bonus card discarded from game if lose battle? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steven F
United States
wilmington
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
I attack with 2 cards in a column. I use a 5 CP commander as my bonus card and lose the battle.
Do I lose my 5 CP commander for the rest of the game or just the 2 unit cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Skellett
Australia
Brisbane
Queensland
flag msg tools
A wolf and a penguin could never live together, nor could a camel and a hippopotamus. That would be absurd.
badge
And the older you get, the fewer things you really love. And by the time you get to my age, maybe it's only one or two things. With me, I think it's one.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
manko wrote:
I attack with 2 cards in a column. I use a 5 CP commander as my bonus card and lose the battle.
Do I lose my 5 CP commander for the rest of the game or just the 2 unit cards?


The bonus card is just discarded. Only the card(s) in the column are given to your opponent.
2 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.