Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mice and Mystics» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move and Attack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tommy Rayburn
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Do both Mice and Minions get to do both a movement and an attack per round?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Mulholland
United Kingdom
Mirfield
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
I really like squid.
badge
I really like squid.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One at a time, following the order of the initiative cards on the initiative track the following happens:

Mice

Mice can move then do an action or do an action then move.

Actions can be: attack, scurry, search, recover.

Minions

Minions move (if they need to, according to the minion movement rules), then attack (if able to, according to the minion attacking rules)

(When there is multiple minions represented by one card, they each move & attack once per turn - so if there was three rats in play, when you reached the rat card on the initiative track you would move and attack with the one, then the next, then the next. You may move/attack with the 3 rats in any order, following the movement and attacking rules in the manual)

(When a minion has multiple cards on the initiative track (for example Brodie) these are followed one at a time as you reach them, meaning you may take a turn with a mouse in between. An example would be (in turn order) Colin, Nez, Brodie Pounces, Rat Warriors, Lily, Brodie Chases, Maginos. To defeat a minion with two cards on the track, both cards must be removed by performing successful attacks equal or greater than the number of lives shown)
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.