Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Bruges» Forums » Rules

Subject: Red threat question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Zack Dolin
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quick question about the red threat - if you have no canals built and all of your houses hold a person card, are you 1) required to discard a house and 2) would the person go back into your hand, or can you keep the person (but get rid of the house)?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roel van M.
Netherlands
Tilburg
The Netherlands
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You must discard and you get the person in your hand.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ArrBeeDee Dial
United States
Lexington Park
Maryland
flag msg tools
I am working on overcoming my AP. Here is my 'to do' plan ...so far: 1).
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Which means you draw fewer cards the next turn.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zack Dolin
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks all.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.