Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Simiopolis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules clarification for Super Vortex tile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bobby Doran
United States
Simi Valley
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you excavate a Super Vortex both the tile and the pawn move to another location. If that is the third action the pawn does not need to leave the Super Vortex tile.
In future turns when a player moves their pawn onto the Super Vortex tile they move both the tile and the pawn to another location... but, only if the Super Vortex is not land locked. Meaning it can still be slid out of it's location. Basically 4 or less tiles adjacent to it. Once it is land locked it acts as if it were a basic Vortex tile.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.