Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

For the People» Forums » Rules

Subject: A Costly Mistake rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Benjamin Kindt
United States
San Antonio
TX
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A Costly Mistake

When the event, A Costly Mistake, is played, is the commanding general of the target army included in the random target list?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Herman
United States
New York
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
bkindt wrote:
A Costly Mistake

When the event, A Costly Mistake, is played, is the commanding general of the target army included in the random target list?


No, as stated on the card, subordinate generals (to include cavalry generals) are the potential targets.

Mark
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.