Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Assault on Doomrock» Forums » Rules

Subject: Adventuring: Use Shields? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Gardner
United States
Washington
Dist of Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When Adventuring, let's say acquire a Shield. Then later while Adventuring you take HP-1 from a Peril effect.

Do you discard the shield or lose the health, or choose?

Or, do shields not count except for Battle?

Great game! --David
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Niewiadomski
Poland
Lodz
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You may choose.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.