Lubbock
Texas
flag msg tools
"Let us go out this evening for pleasure; the night is still young."
badge
STOP! WHOSE TURN IS IT NEXT?
mbmbmbmbmb
I have no Blood Bowl experience.
I found a copy of Blood Bowl Third Edition and Death Zone at a garage sale for $30. There is no box and everything was just loose in a cardboard box.

From Blood Bowl I'm missing

Plastic Range Ruler
Plastic Throw-In Twmplate
2 plastic footballs
1 Kickoff coin

The footballs are just extras, it seems, and the coin can be any coin really. The missing range ruler and throw In Template seem to prevent me from playing the game.

From Death Zone I'm missing

Blood Bowl Trophy
Orc Leader Reroll Counter
Lightning Bolt Template
Fireball Template
4 Dirty Trick cards (Referee!!!, Injury Time, Grudge Match, and Spike!)
4 Random Event cards (Bad Habits, Injured in Practice, Biased Referee, and It Wasn't Me)

I don't know how easy these are to proxy to be playable. I just know they are missing.

Also in the box were some minis that are not included in the rules book manifest.

I think the first picture is a wood elf team, no idea about the actual positions. The other pictures I have no clue about. It doesn't seem enough for a team of either race (whatever race they may be) and there's not a football in sight. I am starting to assume they are just for war hammer and were thrown into the same box.
Any help with identifying these contents and info on how to complete the main game to be playable would be great. I'd love to play this game!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mauricio Riquelme
Chile
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The other team is Chaos. Second photo, chaos beastmen. Next, Chaos Warriors.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Berthold Nüchter
Germany
Duisburg
NRW
flag msg tools
I am the walrus
badge
checkpoint
mbmbmbmbmb