Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Emira» Forums » Rules

Subject: Guest House Event Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Perucca
United States
Colorado Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
We've been playing with the rule that the Guest House is NOT considered when a princess who prefers a large palace chooses her sheik. Is that correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emile de Maat
Netherlands
Hengelo
Overijssel
flag msg tools
admin
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it is.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.