Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Fistful of Dinero» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reloading After a Jam rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dustin Schwartz
United States
Jackson
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
www.therulesforge.com
badge
Get your slimy, webbed phalanges off ma boots!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you've had a Jam! card played on one of your weapons, you have to take a Reload action to clear the jam.

When you take a single Reload action to clear the jam, do you also reload your weapon? Or, if your weapon is jammed, does it take one Reload action to clear the jam and a second Reload action to actually reload the weapon?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charlie Theel
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It just clears the jam, you would need to reload a second time to reload the weapon.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.