Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hannibal: Rome vs. Carthage» Forums » Rules

Subject: Some rule clarifcations (- Elephant charge rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michel Vossenberg
Netherlands
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Can the Carthagian Elephant Charge also be played (by the Carthagian player) when a Roman general attacks/is the initiator for a battle?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michel Vossenberg
Netherlands
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Okay, thx for clearifying!
There where some doubts/discussions in our gaming group.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.