Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

La Bataille de France, 1940» Forums » Rules

Subject: Morale Errata rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cole Dano
Finland
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
In 10.4 Rallying Routed Units

Quote:
10.4.2 Procedure .....
Roll 2d6 for each unit attempting to rally. If the result is greater or less than the morale of the unit, it rallies.


I imagine it should read "less than or equal to"
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicolas Eskubi
Spain
Bilbao
Vizcaya
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
I imagine it should read "less than or equal to"


You are right, translation error.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.