Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Die Macher» Forums » Rules

Subject: Contribution card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jon Pessano
United States
Tampa
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
All,

I have not played yet but have read the rules and have a question regarding the contribution cards. It says you have to play a card at the end of every state election and then you discard the card. How is that possible when there are seven states to go through and you only have five cards?

What am I missing? Is it an option to play a card?

Thx
jonpfl
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim K.
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Party contributions occur after setting up for the next round. However, after round 6 play immediately progresses to converting seats into votes for the 7th board (before any party contributions would occur). So there will only be party contributions for rounds 1-5.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.