Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arena Maximus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attack question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Neil Mason
England
Horsham
West Sussex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We played this for the first time last night (and enjoyed ourselves), but a question - I'm the Dwarf chariot, driver skill of 1, I move into a space containing 2 chariots, I can ram and attack eachof them once, yes?

i.e. I can play one set of cards on each viable target in each 'phase'

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Robinson
England
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
I fight lost wars, see light, fear sight
badge
I open my mind, need flesh, fear mine
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can. Look under the rules section 'Multiple Attacks'.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ronster Zero
United States
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can ram each one, one at a time. Then they can try and block you. Then you resolve terrain effects. They you can can attack each one, one at a time.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.