Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Merchants & Marauders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cannon Port Ship Upgrade rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bryon Triplett
msg tools
mb
This upgrade says it gives +1 cannons. Does that mean I take my cannons cube and increase it by one, thereby giving me a potential extra hit to cannons?

For example, if I do a merchant raid and I have 1 cannon and the +1 cannons upgrade, can I get hit in cannons once and still be ok?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Dawn
United States
Monroe
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes sir, and if in a battle and you win seamanship you'll get to hit with that extra cannon!
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.