Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
10 Posts

Nations» Forums » Rules

Subject: Military rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lee Price
United States
Rocky Mount
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I remove a soldier from a military card do I subtract the military strength that is in the square?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Bush
United States
West Decatur
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
At all cost
badge
"Some fights will just get you bloody"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Of course.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marc Mistiaen
Belgium
Brussels
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Francisco
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Anything in squares, whether added or subtracted, is done immediately.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lee Price
United States
Rocky Mount
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks - thought so. Wanted to be sure. Take any advantage I can get.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Notion Perpetual
Greece
flag msg tools
leegin wrote:
If I remove a soldier from a military card do I subtract the military strength that is in the square?


if i deploy another worker on the same military building do i get more strength immediately ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Francisco
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You sure do. Military and Stability changes are IMMEDIATE.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Notion Perpetual
Greece
flag msg tools
senorcoo wrote:
You sure do. Military and Stability changes are IMMEDIATE.


i suppose when undeployed its contribution in Strength and Stability is removed ...anything else is reducing eg Books ??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Francisco
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You don't remove books because they are received in the Production Phase (they have a circle). Circles are received in Production. Squares (Stability and Military) are changed immediately.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Notion Perpetual
Greece
flag msg tools
senorcoo wrote:
You don't remove books because they are received in the Production Phase (they have a circle). Circles are received in Production. Squares (Stability and Military) are changed immediately.



thumbsup

Thx !!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.