Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arkham Horror: Dunwich Horror Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Short question about gate burst rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
humppa dumpa
Finland
flag msg tools
I recently bought The Dunwich Horror and finally met personally this gate burst mechanic. Even though I have read through the rules multiple times I still have to ask this:

Does the gate burst act like a normal gate opening IF there is no Elder Sign AND no gate already?

Also does it do monster surge if there is already a gate?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
humppa dumpa
Finland
flag msg tools
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.