GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
10,336 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
14 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Summoner Wars: The Filth Faction Deck» Forums » Rules

Subject: Putting a mutation on a damaged unit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Hayes
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
mbmb
The mutation rules say that when you put a mutation on a mutation the damage transfers. What happens you put the first mutation on a damaged unit? Does that damage transfer or is it removed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Noble Knave
United States
Santa Barbara
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It transfers. When the rules card was first written, all Filth Commons were one life so it wasn't considered. The FAQ clarifies this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Hayes
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Markus Wegener
Germany
flag msg tools
@thenobleknave Do you have a link to such a FAQ? I can't find that clarification in any official document. Thx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.