Thumb up
2 Posts

Risk: The Walking Dead – Survival Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about the event cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Morris
msg tools
Hi, I have a question about the event cards. What happens if you can't (or don't want to) complete the objective, for example if attempting to conquer 4 walker territories would likely result in the loss of all your survivors, can you just discard the event card without attempting and carry on with the rest of your move?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.