Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Masons» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 houses or a palace? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vaughn Sandor
United States
Monroe Township
New Jersey
flag msg tools
The BBC series is far better than the excellent NBC one. Now go watch it.
badge
This is not me but I have been known to dance like David Brent on occasion.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you run out of a palace color the rules tell you to leave the houses. How are these instances scored?
If you have 2 blue houses in an area are they scored as a palace or 2 blue houses?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Pardoe
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
Assuming you have run out of palaces....

4 blue houses would be scored as 4 blue houses.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Oliver
United States
Alameda
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Right. Houses are scored as houses no matter how many of the same color are in the same city.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.