Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cacao» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sherpa
Italy
flag msg tools
Hello,
my name is Mauro and I wonder if in this rule: Everybody Involved may partly or Entirely forgo the carrying out of actions (p. 4);
players can renounce in part or in total to the actions of the adjacent sides of their tile Worker with a tile Jungle, or if one side of a tile worker (example 3 workers) adjacent to a tile Jungle, I can only use one worker?

Thank You
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Walker-Harding
Australia
Ashfield
NSW
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Mauro,
Yes you can use only some of your workers, for example only selling 1 cacao even if you have 2 workers adjacent to the market tile. This is mentioned on the jungle tile overview sheet: "for each of your activated workers on the adjacent edge of the tile, you may..."
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.