Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Relic» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tie in a multi enemy battle rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Kharlamov
Germany
Hamburg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct me if I'm mistaken, but it seems that a tie (or loss) in the first battle with two enemies of different color (or the loners who don't gang up) stops the battle saving you from fighting the other foe? The rules state that the whole engagement phase stops at such points thus saving player from even harder battles in some cases.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Id say yes, you don't get to fight the other enemies, because the phase ends. That's how we play at least.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anthony Wilborn
msg tools
mbmb
Or denying you from some easy trophy points!

Either way, I think you interpreted it correctly.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.