Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dice Brewing» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blue building rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Maciek U
United States
Cromwell
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Avatar


In the blue building (top right corner), are these actions immediate??

Meaning, when you place the die there, do you get to perform the action right away in this round still, including the 3rd one, where you'd get the extra die??

The arrows seem to suggest that, but I wanted to confirm.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Reasoner
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The first two are immediate. The last one (gaining a blue die) resolves during Cleaning up the Workspace.

The straight down arrow indicates immediate. The bowed arrow indicates at end of turn.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maciek U
United States
Cromwell
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Avatar
Great! Thanks for claryfing!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.